Implementation Evaluation of the Recapitalisation and Development Programme (from its inception in 2010 to June 2012)


The evaluation was undertaken in six provinces: Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo and North West. This report is based on the outcome of the implementation evaluation in the six provinces. This report points out the strengths and weaknesses, and provides suggestions on strengthening the programme.